Home » Computing » Hell, its about time…

Hell, its about time…

Well Starcraft 2 is still in production but we got a nice trailer and in-game demo video to drool over. For those of us that have played Starcraft, here’s some Starcraft inspired origami.

On a not so unrelated note, I’ve made it to 67 on my shammy. Very close to level 68 and hopefully by end of this weekend I’ll be closing in on 69. Things are going well, but still don’t have enough money for my epic flying mount. Looks like I’ll be grinding for gold when I hit 70.

Leave a Reply

