Home » Games » Odds and ends…

Odds and ends…

Here’s some scary deep sea buggers that I recently found. Not the most comprehensive list for sure, but still rather interesting to take a peek at. The usuals made the roll call along with a few new ones: http://www.oddweek.com/item_79915.aspx

Speaking of odd, if you ever get a chance, pick up the book The Wizards of Odd

Comic Tales of Fantasy

Great read as it brings some of the best short sci-fi by the big players.

And finally, I’ve almost reached the level to finally use my Hand of Edward the Odd. It is very satisifying to know that I’ll be rounding out my WoW career using one of the most rare epics in the game (pre-BC). So far I have achieved owning every item that I never have before in all my other characters. It is very satisfying as it brings somewhat of a closure aspect to my gaming.

One thought on “Odds and ends…

Leave a Reply

