Home » Geek » Boots: For when you absolutely need to kick ass…

Boots: For when you absolutely need to kick ass…

So I am heading out to the renissance festival and its time to break out the old boots. It needed a cleaning and polishing so I did a quick and dirty fix up on it. I couldn’t find the Kiwi Quick Polish bottle so I went back to old school method; polish in a tin and a brush. It was surpsingly relaxing. Unfortunately as much as I can buff most of the major scuff marks out, the boots itself are damaged cause my feet are dangerous and find places to whack it self against more durable objects that the outer layer of my boots. Polished boots look sweet though. Kinda happy I’m going to be wearing them again. But I need to get a new pair, ones that are infinitely more comfortable. Maybe a pair of Bellevilles or Magnums. Still not sure yet.

Leave a Reply

