Home » Geek » Sleepless

Sleepless

Well its yet another night of no sleep. Its currently 5am and I’m wide awake. I have to be up at 7am too. Hurray for temporary insomnia. On the upside I got some stuff done that was bouncing around in my head as I was trying to get back to sleep. In an attempt to consolidate my email accounts I created a new account to funnel mail to, only to realize that I can’t actually do that unless I upgrade mail services and what not; ie pay x for y so I can do z. So being that I really don’t need to dump money into that I have actually made it worse because now I’ve ended up with an extra email account I didn’t have when I started. When a good plan gets away from you, it just really does.

Leave a Reply

